Locations


Request a Quote

Sales Team


 

Mark Koenen - Vice President Sales & Marketing

      Email: mkoenen@defiancemetal.com

      Phone: 419.784.5332 Ext. 4205       Cell Phone: 503.860.0930

Don Johnson - Director of Engineering/Quoting & Estimating

      Email: djohnson@defiancemetal.com

      Phone: 419.784.5332 Ext. 4230

Bob Yoder - Sales Account Manager

      Email: byoder@defiancemetal.com

     Cell Phone: 419.376.5999
     
Lynden Johncock - Sales Account Manager

      Email: ljohncock@defiancemetal.com

     Cell Phone: 269.757.4543          
     
Kent Wine - Sales Account Manager

      Email: kwine@defiancemetal.com

     Cell Phone: 260.450.9203
     
John Ryan - Sales Account Manager

      Email: jryan@defiancemetal.com

     Cell Phone: 419.956.7661                   


 

See Locations Page for additional management contacts.







Laser Cutting | CNC Forming | Metal Stamping | Metal Fabrication | Resistance & Robot Welding | Quality
Cellular Manufacturing | Powder Coating | Epoxy Coating | Technical Assistance | Communications | Logistics

©2010 Defiance Metal Products Inc.